inferential conception

valeriu dg barbu

trilingual text: english, italian and romanian

I slipped between the people at the entrance of the underground
I noticed one that looked like me, then another and yet another
absolutely all had my face, or I had theirs face, same thing …
it seemed like an ant-hill
I arrived home at last, I pulled the white cloth from the mirrors and I
I had the face the mirror, the mirror was reflected in my eyes
Now I’m afraid to gaze at those who I have wronged them in some way

Image
Mi infilai tra la gente all’ingresso della metropolitana
notaì uno che assomigliava a me, poi un altro e un altro ancora
assolutamente tutti avevano il mio viso, o io il loro, stessa cosa…
sembrava come guardassi un formicaio
Sono arrivato finalmente a casa, ho tirato il panno bianco dagli specchi ed io
avevo faccia di specchio, lo specchio si rifletteva…

View original post 88 altre parole

Pubblicato il maggio 9, 2014, in notizie con tag , , , , , , , , , , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. Lascia un commento.

Lascia un commento

