How will I be good – Come sarò buono – Cum voi fi bun

valeriu dg barbu

trilingual text: English, Italian and Romanian language

to think of me that I would be the bread – the mirror will bite me the hands, the face?
to think of me that I would be the wine – the mirror will drink me into a swig?
to think of me that I would be the mirror …
.
the mirror it will look in the mirror, until the melting
and I will return in the incandescent silicon
barely there, in the grain of sand, I will complete the bread and wine
otherwise no.

Image

pensarmi che sarei il pane – lo specchio mi morderà le mani, il viso
pensarmi che sarei il vino – lo specchio mi berrà in una sorsata
pensarmi che sarei lo specchio …
.
lo specchio si guarderà allo specchio, fino allo scioglimento
ed io tornerò nel silicio incandescente
mala pena là, nel granello di sabbia, io…

View original post 72 altre parole

Pubblicato il dicembre 27, 2013, in notizie con tag , , , , , , , , , , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. Lascia un commento.

Lascia un commento

