absurd – assurdo – absurd

valeriu dg barbu

Trilingual text

There are moments when we realize that the big decisions are already taken
there is no tunnel in the fate of a fatalist – why do you think you will be one…
and that loneliness does not cure anything
you would like to get out of this life alive in some way, but you cannot, look,
everything I’ve consummated everything I love, walks away and push me naked
in the perspective the imminent step
I check the pockets, nothing
No words, no state of mind, does not define me
is lying to me so much the one that is in my body…
I have the feeling that everything I say and do, I have seen in a movie once
and then I was not with me
you pretend that you know me already,
that you can adapt me in fixed frames, being at your turn
pushed naked in…

View original post 313 altre parole

Pubblicato il dicembre 16, 2013, in notizie con tag , , , , , , , , , , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. Lascia un commento.

Lascia un commento

