Do not tell anyone …! – Non dirlo a nessuno …! – Nu mă spuneți la nimeni…!

Add your thoughts here… (optional)

valeriu dg barbu

trilingual post: English, Italian and Romanian translations by me

my wife betrays me
with me
One day is kissing me as if I were dead
means that I am husband
in another day burn the sky and flows whole between of us – he kisses me
like … forever
.
somehow should I get a divorce from only half a woman? …
or should I forget the husband somewhere … in the kitchen, for example …?
.
she loves me –
how I am so sure? … she cooks …
and to me, the other half non-divorceable, fills me with the idea of woman

Image

mia moglie mi tradisce
proprio con me
Un giorno mi sta baciando come fossi morto
allora sono il marito
in un altro il cielo bruccia e scorre tutto tra di noi – mi bacia
come fosse… per sempre
.
devo chiedere il divorzio solo per la…

View original post 113 altre parole

Pubblicato il novembre 2, 2013, in notizie con tag , , , , , , , , , , . Aggiungi il permalink ai segnalibri. Lascia un commento.

Lascia un commento

